LIST OF FACULTY MEMBERS DEPARTMENT OF PAEDIATRICS								
S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Educational Qualification	Medical Council Registration No.	Photo			
1	Dr. N.S. Suresh	Professor	MD (Paediatrics)	TSMC-38522				
2	Dr. M. Sreelatha	Associate Professor	MD (Paediatrics)	TSMC-57233				
3	Dr. M.Ranjeeth	Associate Professor	MD (Paediatrics)	TSMC-59311	6			
4	Dr. CH Sripal Reddy	Assistant Professor	MD (Paediatrics)	TSMC-91732				
5	Dr. Nagesh Naik Meravath	Assistant Professor	DNB (Paediatrics)	APMC FMR- 76415				
6	Dr. Mamatha Patel	Assistant Professor	DNB (Paediatrics)	TSMC/FMR/06 741				

7	Dr. Vardha khan	Senior Resident	MD (Paediatrics)	TSMC/FMR/09 403	
8	Dr. Tanvi Shah	Senior Resident	MD (Paediatrics)	TSMC/FMR/10 464	
9	Dr. Anusha Taduri	Senior Resident	MD (Paediatrics)	TSMC/FMR/10 459	
10	Dr. K Jyothi	Senior Resident	MD (Paediatrics)	TSMC/FMR/10 530	
11	Dr. Ambarisha	Junior Resident	MBBS	TSMC/FMR/82 681	
12	Dr. A. Vijay Kumar	Junior Resident	MBBS, DCH	TSMC-62608	

_