LIST OF FACULTY MEMBERS

DEPARTMENT OF ENT

Ser. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Educational Qualification	Medical Council Registration No.	Photo
1	Dr. K Sampath Kumar Singh	Professor & HoD	MBBS, MS (ENT)	35537	
2	Dr. G Sreekanth	Associate Professor	MBBS, MS (ENT)	40274	
3	Dr. P Maheshwar Reddy	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MS (ENT)	HMC 12784	
4	Dr. B Vaishnavi Reddy	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MS (ENT)	1963	
5	Dr. C. Ramesh Krishna	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MS (ENT)	TSMC/FMR/07325	
6	Dr. Dipin Kumar V	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MS (ENT)	TSMC/FMR/82695	
7	Dr. Ahmedi Begum	Senior Resident	MBBS, MS (ENT)	TSMC/FMR/12772	