LIST OF FACULTY MEMBERS

DEPARTMENT OF ANESTHESIOLOGY

Ser. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Educational Qualification	Medical Council Registration No.	Photo
1	Dr. Julakanti Madhavi	Professor and HoD	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology) & DA	36628	
2	Dr. A Sanjeev Kumar	Associate Professor	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology) & DA	49771	
3	Dr. M Bhawathi	Associate Professor	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology) & DA	49963	
4	Dr. Soumya JS	Associate Professor	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology) & DA	TSMC/FMR/00150	
5	Dr. Mahender Reddy B	Assistant Professor	MBBS, DA, DNB	APMC/FMR/82070	Q
6	Dr. Lakavath Saraswathi	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	TSMC/FMR/02521	
7	Dr. Sindhuja K	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	TSMC/FMR/01338	
8	Dr. Addula Arpitha Reddy	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	TSMC/FMR/06473	
9	Dr. Mohammad Saleem	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	TSMC/FMR/09893	

	1		1	I	7
10	Dr. B Praveen Kumar	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	50864	
11	Dr. Vamshi Krishna B	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	88636	S
12	Dr. Janakiramulu Ramavath	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	84060	
13	Dr. Mir Ahmeduddin Ali Khan	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology) DNB	73142	
14	Dr. Yasmeen	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	TSMC/FMR/85271	
15	Dr. Shaheera Rahman	Senior Resident	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	TSMC/FMR/07313	
16	Dr. Nishad Anjum	Senior Resident	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	TSMC/FMR/90577	
17	Dr. Asfath Shahmeen	Senior Resident	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	TSMC/FMR/10184	
18	Dr. Akhila Gannoji	Senior Resident	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	TSMC/FMR/10698	
19	Dr. Mudavath Madhuri	Senior Resident	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	TSMC/FMR/04678	

20	Dr. P Bhargavi	Senior Resident	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	TSMC/FMR/07347	t
21	Dr. Bindu Bhargavi	Senior Resident	MBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)	TSMC/FMR/06851	4

